homeContact Us Calculators Online Banking
Retail BankingLocations and HoursCommercial LendingRecent TransactionsManagement TeamPrivacy Policy

Management Team

Alan Reasoner
President/Chief Executive Officer/Director
alan.reasoner@firstbankillinois.com

Steve Waryas
Chief Credit Officer
steve.waryas@firstbankillinois.com

Emad Murrar
Senior Vice President/Chief Lending Officer
emad.murrar@firstbankillinois.com

Mike McCann
Vice President/Loan Officer
mike.mccann@firstbankillinois.com

 

 

 

Meaghan Harmon
Chief Operating Officer
meaghan.harmon@firstbankillinois.com

Ken Eiserman
Vice President/Cashier/Investments/Human Resources
ken.eiserman@firstbankillinois.com

Oai Huynh
Vice President/Information Systems
oai.huynh@firstbankillinois.com

William Meinhardt
Vice President/Personal Banking
william.meinhardt@firstbankillinois.com

Mindy Gaughan
Assistant Vice President/Bookkeeping
mindy.gaughan@firstbankillinois.com

 

Email Disclaimer

This is NOT a secured e-mail transmission. Please do not send personal, financial, or confidential information such as account numbers, SSN, Birthday or PIN Number via email to any of the management listed on this page. Please use the Contact Us section of our website or call 1-847-358-6262 to reach our Customer Service Representative for specific information about your account.